At the Ulverstone Presbyterian Church our vision is to be

“A dynamic community determined to grow like Christ, impacting our neighbourhood for Him”.

We are a group of people across different age groups who love to get together to learn more about God, to worship Him and to live out the reality of our faith in our day-to-day occupations.

We are part of the 

Presbyterian Church of Australia

 

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Series: Exodus
Duration: 28 mins
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Series: Exodus
Duration: 28 mins 30 secs
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Series: Exodus
Duration: 27 mins 37 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Series: Exodus
Duration: 27 mins 33 secs
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Series: Exodus
Duration: 27 mins 4 secs
Sun, May 27, 2018
Series: Exodus
Duration: 28 mins 45 secs
Sun, May 13, 2018
Passage: Exodus 7:1-13
Series: Exodus
Duration: 28 mins 22 secs
Sun, May 06, 2018
Passage: Exodus 5:1-21
Series: Exodus
Duration: 31 mins 15 secs
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Series: Exodus
Duration: 28 mins 3 secs
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Series: Exodus
Duration: 32 mins 7 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Address Details

59 Main Street
Ulverstone,  Tasmania

P: (03) 6425 3814

Find Us

You can find us at:

59 Main Street, Ulverstone, Tasmania

map

Phone Us

Session Clerk (Mr Jacob Hendriks)

P : (03) 64253667 (H); 0455 155 550 (M) 

Email or Post

You can send us an email by using the Contact Us Form.

Send us an email now

Our snail mail address is:
PO Box 535, Ulverstone, Tasmania, 7315

Go to top