At the Ulverstone Presbyterian Church our vision is to be

“A dynamic community determined to grow like Christ, impacting our neighbourhood for Him”.

We are a group of people across different age groups who love to get together to learn more about God, to worship Him and to live out the reality of our faith in our day-to-day occupations.

We are part of the 

Presbyterian Church of Australia

 

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Series: Revelation
Duration: 29 mins 16 secs
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Series: Revelation
Duration: 26 mins 38 secs
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Series: Revelation
Duration: 29 mins 26 secs
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Series: Revelation
Duration: 29 mins 43 secs
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Series: Revelation
Duration: 25 mins 30 secs
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 37 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 51 secs
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Duration: 30 mins 3 secs
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 32 mins 17 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Passage: Psalm 73:1-28
Duration: 27 mins 30 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Address Details

59 Main Street
Ulverstone,  Tasmania

P: (03) 6425 3814

Find Us

You can find us at:

59 Main Street, Ulverstone, Tasmania

map

Phone Us

Session Clerk (Mr Jacob Hendriks)

P : (03) 64253667 (H); 0455 155 550 (M) 

Email or Post

You can send us an email by using the Contact Us Form.

Send us an email now

Our snail mail address is:
PO Box 535, Ulverstone, Tasmania, 7315

Go to top