At the Ulverstone Presbyterian Church our vision is to be

“A dynamic community determined to grow like Christ, impacting our neighbourhood for Him”.

We are a group of people across different age groups who love to get together to learn more about God, to worship Him and to live out the reality of our faith in our day-to-day occupations.

We are part of the 

Presbyterian Church of Australia

 

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Series: James
Duration: 29 mins 19 secs
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Passage: James 4:1-12
Series: James
Duration: 26 mins 20 secs
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Passage: James 3:1-18
Series: James
Duration: 26 mins 16 secs
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Passage: James 2:1-26
Series: James
Duration: 26 mins 22 secs
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Passage: James 1:1-27
Series: James
Duration: 31 mins 42 secs
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Duration: 28 mins 5 secs
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Duration: 35 mins 29 secs
Mon, Sep 26, 2016
Duration: 29 mins 59 secs
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Series: Isaiah
Duration: 29 mins 39 secs
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Series: Isaiah
Duration: 31 mins 45 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Address Details

59 Main Street
Ulverstone,  Tasmania

P: (03) 6425 3814

Find Us

You can find us at:

59 Main Street, Ulverstone, Tasmania

map

Phone Us

Session Clerk (Mr Jacob Hendriks)

P : (03) 64253667 (H); 0455 155 550 (M) 

Email or Post

You can send us an email by using the Contact Us Form.

Send us an email now

Our snail mail address is:
PO Box 535, Ulverstone, Tasmania, 7315

Go to top